reklama

Psyché

O duši z duše...

Písmo: A- | A+
Diskusia  (26)

Insomniac

We glanced at the glassy sea
Hiding in an overture to nothingness
No one would prevent us
from being the ones
we have never been
in the depths of shallowness.
In a hollow
surrounded by aeons
Hidden in the fortunes of old
You're deep, I am still shallow
Yet together we are one
Shallow depth.

Dichotomy

With a smile
I made you wail
and I wept
in happiness
of your tears
which made me laugh
just like your joy
caused me to die.
Thus, at your wedding
I'll have my funeral
because a miracle
was once again
subject to wonder(ing)s.
 

Peter Málik

Peter Málik

Bloger 
  • Počet článkov:  28
  •  | 
  • Páči sa:  1x

A person is an intelligent being. People, on the other hand, are just stupid. Zoznam autorových rubrík:  NezaradenáArs PoeticaLes RéflexionsSuma TheologicaLes Feuilletons

Prémioví blogeri

Zmudri.sk

Zmudri.sk

3 články
Pavol Koprda

Pavol Koprda

10 článkov
Lucia Šicková

Lucia Šicková

4 články
Martina Hilbertová

Martina Hilbertová

49 článkov
Monika Nagyova

Monika Nagyova

295 článkov
Jiří Ščobák

Jiří Ščobák

752 článkov
reklama
reklama
SkryťZatvoriť reklamu